BABY<3

I can't describe the way you got me shook,
You're like a drug boy you got me hooked.

Just like Marvin Gaye touchin' his keyboard,
when you touch me you make me say"Oh Lord"
boy you got every little bit of my soul.


What is this that you put on me, I'm so gone and i cannot sleep
I can't eat and I feel so weak I don't need it
but it's calling me you're my love addiction...

LOVE THAT SONG!

Har funnits på min mp3 sen fyra år tillbaka och jag tröttnar aldrig på den här låten.
Det är omöjligt att veta vilken artist det är, och låt, Jag vet att många vill komma åt den, men ni får fortsätta att gissa, för kommer aldrig att tala om det för Er. HAHA! Jag är så elak och egoistisk.

<3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0